If you delete our app, usually you can simply install the free version of our app from the App Store and any feature you previously purchased will be available for you to continue to use. However, there are a some cases where your features may not restore, such as if you move to a new iPhone without transferring your data.
If you find that you’ve installed our app and the features you purchased are no longer available, you have these options:
- If you have used iCloud to back up your database, go to More > iCloud and download your database, and your features will be restored.
- Otherwise, go to More > Settings > Advanced and tap Restore Purchases, and your features will be restored with the current empty database.